SIGMA on Tour

Wir sind auf folgenden Messen und Events für Sie da:

CMT Stuttgart 14.01. - 15.01.2017, Stuttgart www.messe-stuttgart.de

Eurobike ACADEMY 16.01. - 17.01.2017, Frankfurt

Velofollies 20.01. - 22.01.2017, Kortijk Xpo BELGIEN www.velofollies.be

Hausmesse Hartje 27.01. - 29.01.2017, Hoya

Hausmesse Bäumker 27.01. - 29.01.2017, Rheine

Eurobike ACADEMY 30.01. - 31.01.2017, München

ISPO 05.02. - 08.02.2017, München www.munich.ispo.com/de

f.re.e 22.02. - 26.02.2017, München www.free-muenchen.de/

Karstadt Workshop 27.02. - 28.02.2017, Sundern

Season Opening HS BIKE DISCOUNT 01.04.2017, Grafschaft www.bike-discount.de/de

Velo Berlin 01.04. - 02.04.2017, Berlin www.veloberlin.com

Riva Bike Festival 28.04. - 01.05.2017, Riva del Garda ITALIEN www.riva.bike-festival.de

1. Mai Rennen 01.05.2017, Frankfurt www.sigma-roadbook.com

MTB Weltmeisterschaft 05.05. - 06.05.2017, Singen

Bike Festival Willingen 19.05. - 21.05.2017, Willingen www.willingen.bike-festival.de

RSC Radrennen 25.05.2017, Neustadt www.rsc-neustadt.de/

Limburgs Mooiste 09.06. - 10.06.2017, Niederlande www.limburgsmooiste.nl

Velo Frankfurt 10.06. - 11.06.2017, Frankfurt velofrankfurt.com

Bike Transalp 16.07. - 22.07.2017, München bike-transalp.de

Rad am Ring 28.07. - 30.07.2017 www.radamring.de

24h Rennen Duisburg 05.08. - 06.08.2017, Duisburg www.24h-duisburg.de

SIGMA Bike Marathon 13.08.2017, Neustadt a.d.W. www.radsportakademie.de

Eurobike 30.08. - 02.09.2017, Friedrichshafen www.eurobike-show.de

Interbike 20. - 22.09.2017, Las Vegas www.interbike.com

Rothaus Rider Man 29.09. - 01.10.2017, Villingen-Schwenningen riderman.de

LILA LOGISTIC CHARITY CUP 03.10.2017, Lorsch www.charity-bike-cup.de

ROC D AZUR 02.10. - 09.10.2017, Gémenos, Frankreich www.rocazur.com