AURA 80 USB

Éclairage vélo design et puissant

Une luminosité de 80 Lux et une portée de 90 mètres répondent à toutes les attentes. Vous y découvrirez également d’autres accessoires pour votre sortie vélo. Les témoins LED indiquent avec précision l’autonomie restante de la batterie et lequel des quatre modes d’éclairage est actuellement utilisé. Avec son Light Guide latéral, cet éclairage avant homologué est non seulement esthétique mais vous rend aussi nettement plus visible sur les côtés. Dans son numéro 9/2020, l’organisation Stiftung Warentest a attribué à l’AURA 80 USB la mention BON (2,0).

Quatre modes au choix

Standard

Luminosité ≤ 80 lux
Autonomie ≤ 4 h

Mid

Luminosité ≤ 60 lux
Autonomie ≤ 5 h

Low

Luminosité ≤ 40 lux
Autonomie ≤ 6,5 h

ECO

Luminosité ≤ 20 lux
Autonomie ≤ 15 h

Ses quatre modes d’éclairage vous permettent d’adapter l’intensité lumineuse à toutes les situations et ainsi d’optimiser l’autonomie de la batterie. L’AURA 80 USB profite d’une autonomie de 4 heures à pleine puissance. Le mode Eco vous permet quant à lui de rouler pendant 15 heures avec un éclairage suffisant pour voir devant vous et être vu.

Leuchtweite
Leuchtzonen
previous arrow
next arrow
Leuchtweite
Leuchtweite
Leuchtzonen
Leuchtzonen
previous arrow
next arrow

Rechargeable

La batterie lithium-ion de l’AURA 80 USB peut être rechargée à tout moment par câble micro-USB. Cet éclairage est totalement rechargé en 4,5 heures maximum. Vous réalisez ainsi de belles économies et faites un geste pour l’environnement.

Indicateurs à plusieurs niveaux

Pour un confort d’utilisation optimal: l’AURA 80 USB est muni d’indicateurs multi-niveaux pour l’affichage des modes et l’autonomie de la batterie. Des LED jaunes sur la face supérieure vous indiquent le mode d’éclairage actuellement sélectionné. Les LED vertes vous informent de la capacité restante de la batterie. Lorsque l’autonomie restante est inférieure à environ 10 %, l’AURA 80 USB passe automatiquement en mode Eco, afin que vous ne vous retrouviez pas soudainement sans éclairage. Si vous êtes pressé, vous pouvez également charger l’éclairage en cours d’utilisation.

LIGHT GUIDE

Le Light Guide sur les cotés n’est pas seulement esthétique. Les deux LED supplémentaires assurent une visibilité latérale nettement meilleure. Vous serez donc mieux vu par les autres usagers de la route.

Design épuré

Lorsque efficacité et design ne font qu’un. Avec son Light Guide, ses témoins de mode et de batterie, ainsi que son boîtier au design sportif, cet éclairage vous garantit efficacité tout en s’intégrant parfaitement à votre vélo. De plus, l’AURA 80 USB est très léger: seulement 119 grammes, support compris.

Étanche aux projections d’eau

L’AURA 80 USB est protégé contre les projections d’eau conformément au standard international IPX4 et peut donc vous accompagner par tous les temps.

Montage aisé

Un support pour guidon en silicone est fixé à l’AURA 80 USB, garantissant un montage rapide et facile sur tous les cintres. Cela permet donc de monter et de retirer cet éclairage vélo sans outil.

Protection à l’allumage

Double-cliquez sur le bouton pour allumer l’éclairage et maintenez le bouton enfoncé pour l’éteindre. Cette fonction empêche que l’éclairage ne s’allume tout seul, par exemple lorsqu’il est rangé dans une poche ou un sac.

Également disponible en set

AURA 80 USB / BLAZE

Caractéristiques et fonctions

GÉNÉRALITÉS
Visibilité 90 m
Autonomie 4 h im Standard-Modus; 5 h im Mid-Modus; 6,5 h im Low-Modus, 15 h im Eco-Modus
Durée de recharge 4,5 h
Effectiveness 80 LUX (60 LUX im Mid-Modus, 40 LUX im Low-Modus und 20 LUX im Eco-Modus)
Indicateur de charge Five-stage charge indicator
Fonction de recharge intégrée Charging possible during operation Micro USB charge function
Lighting type Osram LED
Side visibility Light Guide for excellent side visibility
Étanche aux projections d‘eau In accordance with IPX4
Adjustable bracket 360°
Montage sans outil
Switch on protection Double click for ON
Poids 119 g (incl. bracket)
Stiftung Warentest Gut (2,2) – 09/2020
StVZO admitted

Service

  • Service Contact

Accessoires

Désolé, rien trouvé.

AURA 80 USB

Light up the night

Clever bike light with an elegant design

A beam range of 90 meters at 80 lux will satisfy all your needs. You can find more accessories for your bike tour there Precise LED indicators show you just how much battery charge is left and which of the four light modes you have currently selected. The lateral Light Guide not only makes the StVZO front light attractive, but also ensures that you are better visible to others on the road. Stiftung Warentest rated the rechargeable AURA 80 USB in the 9/2020 issue, giving it an overall GOOD rating (2.0).

Four modes to choose from

Standard

Effectiveness ≤ 80 lux
Burn time ≤ 4 h

Mid

Effectiveness ≤ 60 lux
Burn time ≤ 5 h

Low

Effectiveness ≤ 40 lux
Burn time ≤ 6,5 h

ECO

Effectiveness ≤ 20 lux
Burn time ≤ 15 h

You can use the four light modes to decide for yourself how much lighting power to use and how long you want to ride. At the highest level, the front light battery is good for more than four hours. In twilight or on well-lit streets, you can use Eco mode, which provides sufficient bike lighting for up to 15 hours.

Leuchtweite
Leuchtzonen
previous arrow
next arrow
Leuchtweite
Leuchtweite
Leuchtzonen
Leuchtzonen
previous arrow
next arrow

Rechargeable

The AURA 80 USB’s integrated lithium-ion battery can be charged at any time with Micro-USB. In a maximum of 4.5 hours, your front light is fully charged and functional. This saves money and protects the environment.

Multi-level indicators

Exceptionally practical: The AURA 80 USB is equipped with multi-level indicators for battery capacity and luminosity. Yellow LEDs on the top show you the currently selected light mode. The green LEDs inform you precisely about the remaining charge in your StVZO bike light. If the charge level falls below about 10 percent, the AURA 80 USB automatically switches to Eco mode to keep you out of the dark on your bike tour. If you are in a hurry, you can charge the front light even during operation.

LIGHT GUIDE

The lateral Light Guide is not just a visual highlight. The two additional LEDs ensure significantly higher lateral visibility. Other road users can thus see you easier.

High-quality design

Innovation meets modern design. The Light Guide, the battery and light mode indicator, and the housing with its stainless steel application give you not just a bike light, but an optical highlight. And that is not all: With all its components and considerable luminosity, the AURA 80 USB, including its bracket, weighs only 119 grams.

Water-resistant

No excuses, even when the weather is bad: The AURA 80 USB is protected against splashing water according to the international IPX4 standard, making it suitable for bike tours in inclement weather conditions.

Simple mounting

The practical silicon handlebar bracket is permanently attached to the AURA 80 USB and ensures speedy, precise mounting to any handlebars. This allows the bike light, which complies with German road traffic regulations (StVZO), to be mounted and removed without tools.

Switch-on protection

The bike light is switched on with a double-click and switched off with a long button press. This function prevents inadvertent switching on (when it is in the user’s pocket, for example).

Also Available as set

AURA 80 USB / BLAZE

Features & functions

General (Lightings)
Beam range 90 m
Run time 4 h im Standard-Modus; 5 h im Mid-Modus; 6,5 h im Low-Modus, 15 h im Eco-Modus
Charge time 4,5 h
Effectiveness 80 LUX (60 LUX im Mid-Modus, 40 LUX im Low-Modus und 20 LUX im Eco-Modus)
Charge indicator Five-stage charge indicator
Integrated charge function Charging possible during operation Micro USB charge function
Lighting type Osram LED
Side visibility Light Guide for excellent side visibility
Splash resistant In accordance with IPX4
Adjustable bracket 360°
Tool-free mounting
Switch on protection Double click for ON
Weight 119 g (incl. bracket)
Stiftung Warentest Gut (2,2) – 09/2020
StVZO admitted

Service

  • FAQ

  • Service Contact

Accessories

Sorry, nothing found.